Better Business Through Data Analysis & Monitoring My Account

 

Arizona
Tucson IUG
Kurt Weirich
kmweirich@pima.edu
California
Southern California IUG
Leslie B. Townsend
Leslie_Townsend@edwards.com
Colorado
Denver IUG
Tim Bradford
Timothy.Bradford@evhc.net
D.C. Area
Virginia IUG - Looking for New Group Organizer
Florida
Central Florida IUG
Alison Bogart, CIA, CFE, CISA
AlisonBogart@hotmail.com
Indiana
Indianapolis Area IUG
Karen Walter
kwalter333@gmail.com
Missouri
St. Louis IUG
Jim Snider
Jim.Snider@rubinbrown.com
New York
New York City Area IUG
Fred Lyons
FLyons@darcangelo.com
Ohio
Central Ohio IUG - Looking for New Group Organizer
Texas
Dallas IUG
Kelly Chase
KellyC@audimation.com

Houston IUG
Kelly Chase
KellyC@audimation.com
Washington
Bellevue IUG
Scott Doherty
Scott.Doherty6@T-Mobile.com